Fans of live sports listen up!

MySports will start broadcasting soon.

Intro

Things are kicking off in late summer 2017! From then on, MySports will have you under its spell: exclusive live sports, in-depth analyses, heated talks. And you at the centre of it all. The best part is that all digital TV customers of the Swiss cable networks can receive the MySports HD basic channel free of charge as part of the basic package. In addition to this, real fans can experience even more live sport with the MySports Pro supplementary package. MySports is available exclusively through the Swiss cable networks.

Sports

Ice hockey

Ice hockey

Ice hockey fans listen up: you can watch all next season’s games from the National League A, top games from the National League B, as well as selected games featuring the Swiss national teams from the comfort of your own home.

Handball

Handball

Handball fans are in for a treat with MySports. One game from the Swiss Handball League will be shown each week as part of the basic offer.

Beach volleyball

Beach volleyball

Pure summer feeling: this year, MySports will produce the final days of the Coop Beachtour in Rohrschach as well as the Coop Beachtour Swiss championships in Bern. From 2018, the final days of all seven events of the Coop Beachtour will be broadcast live on MySports.

Formula E

Formula E

Formula E draws audiences all over the world. Experience all of the racing days on MySports as the electro-powered cars race through various city centres.

The MySports providers

Enter your postcode to find out via which cable network you can receive MySports at your address. Don’t miss anything and find out more today from your cable operator.

Cable operator

Questions & answers


Which sports will MySports show?

Besides Swiss ice hockey, many other sports will also be shown on MySports, such as handball, beach volleyball and Formula E. There will be countless highlights for every sports fan. New additions to the line-up will be announced on this website.


Where can I watch MySports?

MySports will be available throughout the whole of Switzerland exclusively through the cable network and will be broadcast by our SUISSEDIGITAL partners. Find out which cable partner operates at your address with our postcode search.


How can I subscribe to MySports?

Information about the basic channel and the MySports Pro sports package and how you can subscribe to these is available on the websites of the MySports partners.


When will MySports launch?

MySports will go on air in late summer 2017. From 8 September, we will broadcast attractive sports programmes, to the point analyses and highlight shows from our studio round the clock on MySports Basic. All NLA ice hockey matches will be shown live on MySports Pro. We will present further programme highlights to you at the end of June.

Avis aux fans de sport en direct!

MySports commencera bientôt à diffuser.

Intro

À la fin de l’été 2017, c’est le coup d’envoi pour MySports ! Du sport exclusif en direct, des analyses de fond et des entretiens passionnants. Comme si vous y étiez. Cerise sur le gâteau : la chaîne de base MySports HD est disponible librement pour tous les clients Digital TV bénéficiant de l’offre de base des réseaux câblés. Et avec le bouquet supplémentaire MySports Pro, les vrais fans profiteront d’encore plus de sport en direct ! MySports est disponible en exclusivité sur les réseaux câblés suisses.

Sports

Hockey sur glace

Hockey sur glace

Avis aux fans de hockey : la saison prochaine, vous regarderez tous les matchs de LNA, les meilleures rencontres de LNB ainsi qu’une sélection des matchs des équipes nationales suisses, ce depuis le confort de votre salon.

Handball

Handball

Les fans de handball trouveront eux aussi leur bonheur sur MySports. En effet, avec l’offre de base, un match de la Swiss Handball League sera diffusé chaque semaine.

Beach-volley

Beach-volley

L’été est bien là : cette année déjà, MySports produit les finales du Coop Beachtour à Rorschach ainsi que les championnats suisses Coop Beachtour à Berne. Dès l’été 2018, les finales des sept événements du Coop Beachtour seront rediffusées en direct sur MySports.

Formule E

Formule E

La Formule E passionne les téléspectateurs du monde entier. Avec MySports, vous pourrez regarder toutes les courses de ces bolides électriques.

Les fournisseurs MySports

Indiquez votre code postal pour apprendre sur quel réseau câblé MySports est disponible chez vous. Pour ne rien manquer, informez-vous aujourd’hui encore auprès de votre câblo-opérateur.

Afficher le câblo-opérateur

Questions et réponses


Quels sports sont diffusés sur MySports?

En plus du hockey sur glace, MySports proposera de nombreuses autres disciplines sportives telles que le handball, le beach-volley ou encore la Formule E. Ainsi, tous les fans de sport seront gagnants. Les nouveautés seront communiquées sur ce site Internet.


Où puis-je regarder MySports?

MySports sera disponible dans toute la Suisse en exclusivité sur les réseaux câblés de nos partenaires de SUISSEDIGITAL. Vous apprendrez quels câblo-opérateurs sont actifs dans votre localité en saisissant votre NPA.


Comment puis-je m’abonner à MySports?

Les sites Internet des partenaires de MySports donnent toutes les informations sur la chaîne de base et sur le bouquet sports MySports Pro et sur les modalités d’abonnement.


Quand MySports sera-t-elle lancée?

La diffusion de MySports commencera à la fin de l’été 2017. Dès le 8 septembre, vous trouverez sur MySports Basic des émissions de sport intéressantes, des analyses de pointe et des résumés des meilleurs moment depuis notre studio. MySports Pro diffusera en direct tous les matchs de LNA. Nous vous présenterons d’autres points forts à la fin juin.